Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zeda's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fitchburg, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zeda's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 5 months ago

Large

The crust of their pizza is so delicious! Crispy and flavorful. You don't even need toppings for their pizza.

Glenforest 6 months ago

Large

Amazing Greek-style pizza! My wife and I love this place and we haven't looked back since first trying Zedas. * Crispy shelled crust with a pillowy inside * Perfect sauce/chesse ratio. * Flavorful sauce with slight sweetness and great tomato flavor * The cheese has everything you want.. salty, tasty, stretchy, like ninja turtle pizza!

Haas1022 8 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

The bbq pulled pork burrito is awesome. Best I have ever had.Perfect flavor and very filling. Its my favorite item on the menu. Highly recommend giving it a try.

Vstubb 10 months ago

ZEDAS Appetizer Sampler (Pick 3)

Just moved to the area not long and was sketched out with most the places here in Fitchburg but by far zedas has the best subs pizza and dinners around I would have no problem advising people to order or eat from here always courteous when I call and I'm not rushed off the phone Great food great staff 5 stars all day

Carltonstephen7 10 months ago

Jamaican Jerk

My goto pizza here always amazing. Delivery drivers are always great as well.

Milly3240 6 months ago

Steak Tips

Love this place and everything that I ordered

Addie Le Blanc Patterson 7 months ago

Chicken Tender Dinner

The sweet Chili Chicken tenders are DELICIOUS!!! This is the freshest, juiciest, best-tasting fried Chicken Tenders I've ever had! Zedas also has some really darn-good Coleslaw too. My kids and I will DEFINITELY be back for more of that Chicken! If you haven't tried the Sweet Chili Chicken, you should order some RIGHT NOW!!

Mhoward 8 months ago

Meat Lovers

I just started going to Zeda's recently - I had the Thanksgiving Pizza in November & it was awesome! I ordered the meat lovers last week and it was just as good. Friendly staff!

Kcparv 10 months ago

Chicken Tender Dinner

Really yummy and filling

Tmsxo1987 11 months ago

Steak & Cheese

I order literally everyday and i never have a complaint



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA